ARFC Staff / Officials

First Team Manager – Kevin Harper
Assistant Manager – Joe McLaughlin
Reserve Team – Lewis Wilson Coach, Graeme Liveston: Assistant and Scott Williamson: Assistant.
Chairman –Eddie Hagerty
Vice Chair – Ian Benton, Bill Shields
Honorary President – Lew McWilliams
Club Directors: Ian Benton, Ronnie Boyd, Eddie Hagerty, Mark Hunter, Bill Shields, Colin Woodward, Gordon Lind and Alison McGowan
Finance Manager:
Committee of Management: Ian Benton, Ronnie Boyd, Andy Fitzpatrick, Eddie Hagerty, Dianne Leslie (Commercial Manager), Lorraine Simpson (Finance Manager) Alison McGowan (Supporters’ Trust)
Goalkeeping Coach – Michael Duke (RIP)
Sports Therapist – JD Peacock

Child Wellbeing and Protection Officer: at:

Club Chaplain – David Shaw
Kitman – Jason Bell
Club Secretary – Colin Woodward
Commercial Manager – Dianne Leslie
Doctor – Dr Chris Ide
Safety Officer – Terry Gillooly
Disability Access Officer – Terry Gillooly
Safety Advisor – Terry Gillooly
Deputy Safety Officers – Gordon Lind, Colin Woodward
Stadium Announcer – Daniel Mossie
Photographers – Colin Woodward, Ben Kearney
Cameraman – Tommy Cooper
Programme Editorial Staff – Bill Walker,  Donald Ashwood
Programme Designer – Stephen McEwan / kasule
Programme Printers – Visage Design & Print
Website/Social Media – Daniel Mossie, Ben Kearney
OFFICIAL Club Shop –