Fixtures 2017-2018

Competition Rnd Date Time Opponent Home/Away Score
Betfred Cup 1 Tue 18-Jul-17 19:45 Stenhousemuir Home 1 v 1 (2v3) pens
Betfred Cup 1 Sat 22-Jul-17 15:00 East Kilbride Away 2 v 5
Betfred Cup 1 Tue 25-Jul-17 19:45 Hamilton Academical Home 4 v 4 (4v2) pens
Betfred Cup 1 Sat 29-Jul-17 15:00 Queen of the South Away 2 v 2 (4v3) pens
Jock Stein Cup F Tue 1 Aug 2017 19:30 Celtic XI Home  0 v 7
League 1 1 Sat 5-Aug-17 15:00 Ayr United Home  1 v 5
League 1 2 Sat 12-Aug-17 15:00 Queen’s Park Away  2 v 5
IRN-BRU Cup 1 Tue 15-Aug-17 19:45 The Spartans Home  0 v 0 (5v4)pens
League 1 3 Sat 19-Aug-17 15:00 Airdrieonians Home  1 v 2
League 1 4 Sat 26-Aug-17 15:00 Forfar Athletic Away  0 v 2
League 1 5 Sat 9-Sep-17 15:00 Arbroath Away  1 v 4
League 1 6 Sat 16-Sep-17 15:00 Stranraer Home  0 v 4
League 1 7 Sat 23-Sep-17 15:00 Alloa Athletic Away  2 v 5
League 1 8 Sat 30-Sep-17 15:00 Raith Rovers Home  2 v 1
League 1 9 Sat 14-Oct-17 15:00 East Fife Away  5 v 4
League 1 10 Sat 21-Oct-17 15:00 Queen’s Park Home  0 v 1
League 1 11 Sat 28-Oct-17 15:00 Airdrieonians Away  2 v 2
League 1 12 Sat 4-Nov-17 15:00 Forfar Athletic Home  3 v 4 
League 1 13 Sat 11-Nov-17 15:00 Alloa Athletic Home 0 v 2
League 1 14 Sat 25-Nov-17 15:00 Stranraer Away
League 1 15 Sat 2-Dec-17 15:00 Ayr United Away
League 1 16 Sat 9-Dec-17 15:00 Arbroath Home
League 1 17 Sat 16-Dec-17 15:00 Raith Rovers Away
League 1 18 Sat 23-Dec-17 15:00 East Fife Home
League 1 19 Sat 30-Dec-17 15:00 Queen’s Park Away
League 1 20 Mon 2-Jan-17 15:00 Airdrieonians Home
League 1 21 Sat 6-Jan-18 15:00 Alloa Athletic Away
League 1 22 Sat 13-Jan-18 15:00 Forfar Athletic Away
League 1 23 Sat 27-Jan-18 15:00 Stranraer Home
League 1 24 Sat 3-Feb-18 15:00 Arbroath Away
League 1 25 Fri 10-Feb-17 15:00 Ayr United Home
League 1 26 Fri 17-Feb-17 15:00 Raith Rovers Home
League 1 27 Sat 24-Feb-18 15:00 East Fife Away
League 1 28 Sat 3-Mar-18 15:00 Queen’s Park Home
League 1 29 Sat 10-Mar-18 15:00 Stranraer Away
League 1 30 Sat 17-Mar-18 15:00 Arbroath Home
League 1 31 Sat 24-Mar-18 15:00 Alloa Athletic Home
League 1 32 Sat 31-Mar-18 15:00 Raith Rovers Away
League 1 33 Sat 7-Apr-18 15:00 Forfar Athletic Home
League 1 34 Sat 14-Apr-18 15:00 Airdrieonians Away
League 1 35 Sat 21-Apr-18 15:00 East Fife Home
League 1 36 Sat 28-Apr-18 15:00 Ayr United Away
(All fixtures subject to change)