Fixtures 2018-19

Competition Day Date Time Opponent Home/Away Score H/A
Betfred Cup Tuesday 17/07/18 7.30 pm Stenhousemuir A 4 v 0
Betfred Cup Saturday 21/07/18 3.00 pm Ayr United H 0 v 2
Betfred Cup Tuesday 17/07/18 7.45 pm Partick Thistle H 0 v 2
Betfred Cup Saturday 28/07/18 3 pm Greenock Morton A  5 v 0
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 04/08/18 3 pm Edinburgh City A  4 v 0
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 11/08/18 3 pm Peterhead H  0 v 4
IRNBRU Cup 1st Tuesday 14/08/18 7.45 pm Edinburgh City A  3 v 1
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 18/08/18 3 pm Elgin City H  0 v 4
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 25/08/18 3 pm Queen’s Park A  2 v 0
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 01/09/18 3 pm Berwick Rangers H  3 v 5
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 15/09/18 3 pm Clyde A  1 v 0
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 22/09/18 3 pm Cowdenbeath A 1 v 1
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 29/09/18 3 pm Stirling Albion H  3 v 0
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 06/10/18 3 pm Annan Athletic A 3 v 1
William Hill Scottish Cup R2 Saturday 20/10/18 3 pm Formartine United H  0 v 2
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 27/10/18 3 pm Queen’s Park H  0 v 3
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 03/11/18 3 pm Peterhead A  2 v 1
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 10/11/18 3 pm Edinburgh City H 1 v 2
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 17/11/18 3 pm Berwick Rangers A 2 v 0
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 01/12/18 3 pm Cowdenbeath H 1 v 1
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 08/12/18 3 pm Elgin City A 4 v 2
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 15/12/2018 3 pm Stirling Albion A P-P
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 22/12/18 3 pm Clyde H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 29/12/18 3 pm Annan Athletic H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 05/01/19 3 pm Queen’s Park A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 12/01/19 3 pm Peterhead H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 19/01/19 3 pm Cowdenbeath A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 26/01/19 3 pm Stirling Albion H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 02/02/19 3 pm Edinburgh City A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 09/02/19 3 pm Elgin City H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 16/02/19 3 pm Clyde A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 23/02/19 3 pm Annan Athletic A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 02/03/19 3 pm Berwick Rangers H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 09/03/19 3 pm Stirling Albion A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 16/03/19 3 pm Cowdenbeath H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 23/03/19 3 pm Elgin City A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 30/03/19 3 pm Clyde H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 06/04/19 3 pm Queen’s Park H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 13/04/19 3 pm Peterhead A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 20/04/19 3 pm Edinburgh City H
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 27/04/19 3 pm Berwick Rangers A
Ladbrokes L2 Saturday 04/05/19 3 pm Annan Athletic H
(All fixtures subject to change)