2016-17 Fixtures Release Date

SPFLThe SPFL today confirmed that the publication of fixtures for the 2016/17 Ladbrokes Premiership, Championship, League 1 and League 2 seasons is scheduled to take place on Friday 17 June.

All four divisions will begin on the weekend of Saturday 6 August.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *